语言是文化传播和国际交流的桥梁。而汉桥专注于为汉语和文化的交流建立一座沟通的桥梁。资深的教育经验,强大的教师团队是我们坚强的后盾,亦是带您通往成功之路的保障。

汉桥的宗旨

汉桥汉语学校旨在给母语为非汉语的学员提供学习汉语的服务。我们专注于网上教学和线下教学两种方式。一直以来,我们为众多的汉语学习者提供了优质的汉语学习服务, 我们也被公认为是这个行业里的领先者。为帮助每一位学员,我们都尽自己最大的努力,而现在,我们的努力也有所回报——现在超过80%的客户续签学习合同,还有部分是以往学员推荐。现在就 联系汉桥!

what-we-do
quality-instruction

质量教学

汉桥专注提供最高质量的服务以获得最有效的结果。我们的客服会确保学员课前课后的工作顺畅进行,为您排除订课的烦恼,让您专心于课堂。 课程开始后,我们会不断地观察您的学习进度,调查您的上课反馈,从而不断进步,达到您的期望。您的满意是我们最大的成就。

质量至上理念

教学方法

汉桥于2006年成立,在过去的十年间,汉桥为数以万计的学习者提供了高质量的校内课程,线上课程以及强化的文化课程。运用简单有趣的教学方法,确保每一位学员能够准确地掌握汉沟通技巧。

课程管理

不论您是初学者或是已达到高级汉语的能力,汉桥都能提供适合您的课程。所有的课程都旨在教您最基础的语言学知识,使得您能够流畅地用汉语表达自己。为了增强课程与日常生活紧密相连,我们会根据您的需求来为您量身定做一套适合您的课程方案,让您在中国的交流顺畅无阻。

教学成果

汉桥已研究出一套标准的互动教育方式,使得每一个学员高效地学习汉语,达到个人期望的水平。清晰的发音,正确的语调,日常生活主题,以及双语教程使您能顺利地使用汉语交流。

汉桥历史墙

hanbridge mandarin foundation
hanbridge mandarin set up chengdu campus
hanbridge mandarin built up zhuhai campus
hanbridge mandarin immersion center
shenzhen immersion center
Hanbridge mandarin developed educational management platform
Open Hanbridge Online Learning platform

奖项及认证

Language is a bridge between cultures and nations. Hanbridge Mandarin exists to serve as a bridge from Chinese language and culture to the rest of the world. Our bridge rests on strong pillars of teaching experience, fluent bilingual teachers and a commitment to your success.

What We Do

Hanbridge Mandarin School was established to make fluency in Mandarin a reality for non-native speakers. We specialize in Mandarin language education both online and on campus – it’s all we do. For more than 10 years we’ve been providing top quality Chinese language instruction for expatriates, and we are recognized as a leader in the field. We work hard to ensure our students have success, and we think they agree – more than 80% of our current business is renewed contracts or referrals from past clients. Contact Hanbridge Mandarin today.


Quality Instruction

Hanbridge Mandarin is committed to providing the highest quality service to achieve the best possible results. Our Student Services Department ensures all logistics are in order, eliminating scheduling headaches and any other distractions that might prevent you from performing your best. Once classes begin, we constantly evaluate your progress and seek your feedback on teaching content, style and effectiveness to ensure your expectations are met. We won’t rest until you’re satisfied.

Quality Philosophy

Teaching Methods

Since our founding in 2006, Hanbridge Mandarin has provided thousands of learners with high-quality campus-based courses, online classes, and intensive cultural immersion programs. Utilizing easy, fun and rewarding methods, we work hard to ensure our students can understand, use and ultimately master Mandarin communication skills.


Hanbridge Mandarin offers a range of language learning programs from beginner to advanced. These programs are designed to arm you with basic linguistic competency up to full fluency in Mandarin Chinese. To ensure relevancy, Hanbridge Mandarin will tailor your courses to meet your particular needs and to help you flourish in your daily life in China.


Hanbridge Mandarin has adopted a structured and interactive educational approach to enable you to learn Mandarin effectively and reach your targeted proficiency level. Clear pronunciation, the proper use of tones, real-life topics, and bilingual instruction all combine to ensure you will be able to communicate effectively.

Hanbridge Mandarin History

hanbridge mandarin foundation
hanbridge mandarin set up chengdu campus
hanbridge mandarin built up zhuhai campus
hanbridge mandarin immersion center
shenzhen immersion center
Hanbridge mandarin developed educational management platform
Open Hanbridge Online Learning platform

Awards and Certifications

  • award group
  • award organization
  • award group
  • award organization
  • award-undertake
  • certificate